Archives

Le Villageois

By in with 0 Comments

Le Villageois - Condo for rent RATES AND AVAILABILITES CLICK HERE The unit Nice little condo for rent in Mont-Tremblant of 310 square feet. Directly at the foot of Mont-Tremblant (Ski-In / Ski-Out), the location will charm you. The unit is provided with a wall mounted electric fireplace, a kitchen fully equipped (large fridge, microwave, stove…

Read More

Le Chic-shack

By in with 0 Comments

Le Chic-shack - Condo for rent RATES AND AVAILABILITES CLICK HERE Nice little condo for rent in Mont-Tremblant completely renovated 320 square feet. Directly at the foot of Mont-Tremblant (Ski-In / Ski-Out), the location will charm you. The condo is equipped: Wood fireplace (Ecological wood only, not included); Fully equipped kitchen with new appliances (large…

Read More

Le Rustique

By in with 0 Comments

Le Rustique CLICK HERE TO VIEW RATES AND BOOK NOW Resume: Condo with perfect location Ski-In, Ski-Out! Nice studio directly on mountain (The best localization to enjoy at the maximum Tremblant). One bedroom and extra sofa bed in the living room. All equipped kitchen. Electric fireplace. TV with lots of channels and DVD player, Free…

Read More

Le Manoir

By in with 0 Comments

Le Manoir - Condo for rent RATES AND AVAILABILITIES CLICK HERE Stay at one of Tremblant’s newest and most luxurious vacation homes, Les Manoirs Tremblant, are Located in an exclusive domain, adjacent to Le Geant championship golf course, part of the Tremblant Resort Station. This Beautiful, Spacious one bedroom, condominium with a private entry is…

Read More

Le Pur

By in with 0 Comments

Le Pur RATES AND AVAILABILITIES CLICK HERE Le Condo: Located on heart of old village Tremblant, Le Pur is included one closed bedroom with King-size bed, one Queen-size on mezzanine and one sofa-bed in living-room. We can the mountain of Mont-Tremblant on the balcony and we see the pools and spa who's are just down…

Read More

Archives

Le Villageois

By in with 1 Comment

Le Villageois Condo a louer DISPONIBILITES ET TARIFS CLIQUEZ ICI Le logement Il s'agit de l'emplacement idéal pour visiter Mont-Tremblant. Laissez votre voiture stationné gratuitement au condo et partez marcher le village piétonnier qui est juste à côté ou embarquer directement le remonte-pente!Ski-in/ Ski-out! Les boutiques et restaurants sont juste à côté. Notre condo petit…

Read More

Le Chic-Shack

By in with 1 Comment

Le Chic-Shack Condo a louer DISPONIBILITÉS ET TARIFS CLIQUEZ ICI Joli petit condo à louer à Mont-Tremblant complètement rénové de 320 pieds carrés. Directement situé au pied des pentes du Mont-Tremblant (Ski-In/ Ski-Out), l'emplacement saura vous charmer. Le condo est muni: Foyer au bois (bois écologiques seulement non-inclus); Cuisine toute équipée avec électroménagers neufs (grand réfrigérateur,…

Read More

Le Rustique

By in with 0 Comments

Le Rustique - Condo à louer CLIQUEZ ICI POUR RÉSERVEZ EN LIGNE Le Rustique est situé dans le complexe Les Chouettes. Ce condo est idéal pour profiter des activités de Mont-Tremblant grâce à sa proximité des pentes et du village piétonnier. Ski-In Ski-Out La cuisine toute équipée (Four, micro-onde, cafetière, Lave-vaisselle, etc.) TV avec Cable…

Read More

Le Manoir

By in with 4 Comments

Le Manoir DISPONILITÉS ET TARIFS CLIQUEZ ICI Le Manoir est situé dans le complexe Les Manoirs, domaine du Golf Le Géant de Mont-Tremblant. Ce condo est idéal pour profiter des activités de Mont-Tremblant. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous au chalet! En été seulement, trois piscines et spa sont disponibles juste en face du condo…

Read More

Le Pur

By in with 0 Comments

Le Pur CLIQUEZ ICI POUR RÉSERVER Le Condo: Située au cœur du chaleureux vieux-village Tremblant, Le Pur est un condo muni d’une chambre fermé avec lit King, un lit Queen sur la mezzanine et un divan-lit au salon. Vue sur les piscines et spa située directement au bas du condo, vous aimerez la proximité des…

Read More